I think I’m early


I may have actually gotten here too early this morning.  Even for Sunday.  I anticipated more work because I missed Thursday.  Well, I’ll have more time with God this morning!  And I am excited about worship at the Brook today.  The choir is singing an incredibly powerful song, “Yahweh.”  It’s a little different but very powerful.

On another note, please pray for my daughter Emma tomorrow. 

She has been experiencing abdominal pain for some time now and will have an endoscopy.  Because of her age they will have to put her out.  It is no more risky than having tubes in her ears but still some risk and of course, she is nervous.  Thank you for praying.

 Brian

One response to “I think I’m early

Leave a Reply

