snoop dogg theology


I just saw a bumper sticker that read

Fo’shizzle,
Jesus is fo’rizzle.

I’m not even kidding.  I wish I were.

Do you have any “good” church signs for bumper stickers to report?

Brian

3 responses to “snoop dogg theology

  • Kristi

    You made that up! Isn’t your name “brizzle”?

  • Annette

    Ha! I kinda love that!! Fo’rizzle!
    Of course, my perspective is that we (Christians as a group) are way too uptight…

  • Mo

    I have a couple I saw recently that I liked…

    One is “Stop, Drop and Roll, won’t work in Hell”

    The other is not as funny, but I liked it, it says:

    “Kids brought up in church, are seldom brought up in court”

Leave a Reply

