courage


What is courage?  This may just be a small example to most, but it was huge in the Crisman household.  Just minutes after this picture was taken, Brotey stepped out of the van and walked right into school.  None of the leg holding or screaming we experienced just few days earlier.  And this time he had to get out in the car line and walk in.  He confessed later that he was crying a little as he walked.  I assured him know that what he did took lots of courage.  To get out and walk in while crying is very courageous.  Way to go Brotey!

Here are the others on that same day.  A big “thanks” goes to his older sisters who helped take care of him that morning.

Brian

One response to “courage

  • William

    I absolutely love that picture of the oldest girl grinning. I cropped it and put her on display life size in my home in a large digital picture frame. I love showing her off and I get so many laughs and great comments from people. I also have her on display life size in my room.

Leave a Reply

