God must really like me today


200px-wall-eposter

The Crisman house still has sickness.  Emma started in the middle of the night.  She has strep.  So I went to return a Blockbuster Total Access movie (Journey to the Center of the Earth – the new one, good family movie) and get Wall-E.  There were none on the shelf so I turned to ask the attendant if she had any and she replied, “That lady just returned one.”  It was still in her hand.  God must really like me today.  Maybe I should ask for a raise.

Brian

Leave a Reply

