diy//the two year old way


kate-hair

Kate did her own hair this morning.  I (as the dad) would have left it this way, but of course, Sonya (as the mom) was right in that the hat did not match the shirt.  But just look at those locks!

Brian

2 responses to “diy//the two year old way

  • sonya

    Hey! I never said she couldn’t wear the hat – I have let her go to many a public place with a hat on that completely did’t match but she always manages to pull it off. I pick my battles very carefully.

  • moniquestrickland

    Oh, I was going to say…you were on me about Makenzie and how I wouldn’t stop for her because her hair looked awful…you just saved yourself, Son!

Leave a Reply

