a first//am I bragging?


jesus saves

In January, Sonya and I had the privilege and pleasure of worshiping with Travis and his team at FBC Woodstock when they taped and filmed this worship service.  I downloaded the real copy when it came out.  Tuesday, I got my real copy.  I opened the cover and saw this:

SNC00217

Right under the flash glare you’ll see our first album credit in Travis’ thank yous.  Hey the pleasure was all ours.  But it is always fun to see your name in print!

Thank you for letting us participate in a powerful evening of worship of our awesome Lord and Savior.

If you haven’t bought this album yet, go do it now.

Brian

3 responses to “a first//am I bragging?

Leave a Reply

