I’m listening


I’ve been doing a lot of talking this week.  Today I’m listening.  You don’t have to be wordy, preachy, or quote a bunch of scripture.  Just tell me what is God saying to you?

Brian

4 responses to “I’m listening

  • Kristi

    Psalm 91:14-16
    ” ‘Because he loves me,’ says the Lord, ‘I will rescue him; I will protect him, for he acknowledges my name. He will call upon me, and I will answer him; I will be with him in trouble, I will deliver him and honor him. With long life will I satisfy him and show him my salvation.’ ”

    God has my back!

  • Callie Hobbs

    I am having trouble hearing at this time. I feel so lost.

  • Travis

    God just told me you have the coolest soul patch. 🙂

  • Dee

    Hope deferred makes the heart sick… God is telling me not to allow the cares of this world to steal my hope.

Leave a Reply

