the kids’ reactions to the Great News


In case you missed it, we are having another baby.  Number 6.  I mean, it had to happen.  We moved.  And in each house, we have a baby.  Apartment/house #6 = baby #6.  It was inevitable.  Not to mention, doctor #6.  Crazy.  Even crazier, our kids are pumped.  I can’t believe that I didn’t video us telling them but my incredible wife started writing down their reactions.  Here they are:

 

Kate – “I hope you have twins.”

Victoria – “Now we have a band.”

Emma – “Ellie, wanna be a big sissy?”

Ellie – “Uh huh.”

Victoria – “I am so happy for you…and me!”

Brotey – “How old will this baby be when I’m 1,000?”

Victoria – “Better be packing up your skinny jeans.”

Emma (who currently holds the record for the biggest Crisman baby) – “He or she better not be born big.  That’s my record.  Mama, don’t eat a lot…keep that baby tiny!”

 

Our kids are awesome.  Thank you Lord!

Brian

4 responses to “the kids’ reactions to the Great News

Leave a Reply

